Hearing Aid Clinic

Hi Kent New Banner 2010a

Hi Kent provide a free hearing aid clinic on the first Tuesday of every month (except August) at Rotary House, West Malling, between 10.30am and 11.30am.

Replacement batteries and re-tubing available.

Clinic Dates at Age Concern Malling 2018

Tuesday 2nd January
Tuesday 6th February
Tuesday 6th March
Tuesday 3rd April
Tuesday 1st May
Tuesday 5th June
Tuesday 3rd July
(No clinic August)
Tuesday 4th September
Tuesday 2nd October
Tuesday 6th November

It is with regret that Age Concern Malling will no longer be holding hearing aid clinics at Rotary House.

Clinics will now be held at:
Malling Memorial Institute
9 High Street
West Malling
ME19 6QH

For a list of all Hi Kent’s Clinics please click here.

Hi Kent